• Event: Garage Nation 23.12.14 Basildon

    Date: Tuesday 23rd December
    Venue: Liquid Basildon

    More info Buy Tickets
  • Event: Garage Nation - NYE - Bedford

    Date: Wednesday 31st December
    Venue: Play Bedford

    More info Buy Tickets
  • Event: Garage Nation 30.01.15 Reading

    Date: Friday 30th January
    Venue: Zeus

    More info Buy Tickets
  • Event: Garage Nation 07.02.15 London

    Date: Saturday 7th February
    Venue: Scala London

    More info Buy Tickets
  • Event: Garage Nation 14.02.15 Kent

    Date: Saturday 14th February
    Venue: Tunnel Club / Fort Horsted

    More info Buy Tickets
  • Event: Garage Nation 28.02.15 Liverpool

    Date: Saturday 28th February
    Venue: The Garage

    More info Buy Tickets
  • Event: Garage Nation 07.03.15 Plymouth

    Date: Saturday 7th March
    Venue: The Hub / DBS Live

    More info Buy Tickets
  • Event: Garage Nation 13.03.15 Leeds

    Date: Friday 13th March
    Venue: O2 Academy Leeds

    More info Buy Tickets
  • Event: Garage Nation 06.03.15 Mil Keynes

    Date: Friday 6th March
    Venue: Wonderworld Milton Keynes

    More info Buy Tickets
  • Event: Garage Nation 27.03.15 Exeter

    Date: Friday 27th March
    Venue: The Phoenix

    More info Buy Tickets
  • Event: Garage Nation 28.03.15 Bristol

    Date: Saturday 28th March
    Venue: O2 Academy Bristol

    More info Buy Tickets

News

More News